Schools Cup3

Schools from across NSW are now gearing up for the third event of the 2017 Schools Cup Series.

CLICK HERE for entry information. Be Quick! Entries close on Monday 5th June.

We expect our main venue at Netball Central (Sydney Olympic Park) will overflow to secondary venues; Hawkesbury Indoor Stadium (South Windsor) or Valentine Sports Park (Glenwood).


Image not available
Illawarra Volleyball
UTS Volleyball
Newcastle Volleyball
Albury Wodonga Volleyball
UNSW Volleyball
Sydney University
Manly Warringah
Sydney North
Coogee Beach Volleyball
Endeavour Volleyball Academy
Freezone Volleyball
Central Coast Volleyball League